Upcoming Events
SST4 Home Parent Resources Special Education Early Childhood & School Readiness School Improvement Professional Development About Us

Ohio Department of Education

 

 

 

 

Fall 2014 PD Calendar

NEW!!  KRA Training
August 25th & 26th
Auburn Tech Center, Room 106
8:30am-3:30pm
Register with Nan Karako - karako@lakeesc.org

 

"How to Achieve Positive Outcomes Using PBIS
(Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports) at Your School"

October 7, 2014
9:30am to 4:00pm
Quail Hollow Resort
Informational Flyer:
Who Cares About Kelsey?
or visit
www.ocecd.org for more details and registration

 

Autism Support Group Serving Lake/Geauga County
September 18th 2014  6-8pm
Please contact Laura Marino (lmarino@lakeesc.org)
at 440-350-2563 ext. 741 for registration details
 

Important Updates:

 

Go to ESC Website
 
Monday, August 25, 2014
Kindergarten Readiness Assessment
Click for Details

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Transition Leads PLC
Click for Details

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Ohio Improvement Process (OIP) Overview - A Focus On TBT.
Click for Details

Thursday, September 4, 2014
PBIS Coaches
Click for Details

Friday, September 5, 2014
Ages & Stages S/E Administration Training
Click for Details

Friday, September 5, 2014
Early Learning Assessment Teacher Training: Fall ONLY
Click for Details

Monday, September 8, 2014
Administrator's Overview of KRA: What to know to support your KG Teachers
Click for Details

Friday, September 12, 2014
Early Learning Assessment Teacher Training: Fall 2014 ONLY
Click for Details

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Special Education Leaders Quarterly
Click for Details

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Universal Design for Learning (UDL): Differentiation for All
Click for Details

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Transition IEP Compliance
Click for Details

Friday, September 19, 2014
Related Service PLC
Click for Details

Monday, September 22, 2014
New Administrators Series
Click for Details

View Calendar
 
SST4 HOME     PARENT RESOURCES     SPECIAL EDUCATION     EARLY CHILDHOOD & SCHOOL READINESS     SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT     PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT     ABOUT US