Go to LCESC Website
Go to SST Website
Upcoming Events
Monday, August 25, 2014
Kindergarten Readiness Assessment
Click for Details

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Transition Leads PLC
Click for Details

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Ohio Improvement Process (OIP) Overview - A Focus On TBT.
Click for Details

Thursday, September 4, 2014
PBIS Coaches
Click for Details

Friday, September 5, 2014
Ages & Stages S/E Administration Training
Click for Details

Friday, September 5, 2014
Early Learning Assessment Teacher Training: Fall ONLY
Click for Details

Monday, September 8, 2014
Administrator's Overview of KRA: What to know to support your KG Teachers
Click for Details

Friday, September 12, 2014
Early Learning Assessment Teacher Training: Fall 2014 ONLY
Click for Details

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Special Education Leaders Quarterly
Click for Details

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Universal Design for Learning (UDL): Differentiation for All
Click for Details

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Transition IEP Compliance
Click for Details

Friday, September 19, 2014
Related Service PLC
Click for Details

Monday, September 22, 2014
New Administrators Series
Click for Details

Newsworthy Bulletins
BACK TO LIST


2014 Franklin B. Walter All-Scholastic Award Winner!

This recognition is an indication of the hard work and commitment Bethany has demonstrated in her academic career and as a leader in her school and community. 

Pictured from left to right, Mr. James Kalis, Superintendent of Riverside Local Schools, Mrs. Lynn Pierce, Bethany's mother, Bethany Pierce, Mr. Kevin Spears, OESCA Executive Committee President and Superintendent of East Central Ohio ESC, Mr. Peter Hliatzos, Principal of Riverside High School, and Dr. Brian Bontempo, Superintendent of the Lake County Educational Service Center.  

 

 
ESC WEBSITE     REGION 4 SST WEBSITE

Lake County Educational Service Center
382 Blackbrook Road, Painesville, Ohio 44077
Phone 440-350-2563 / Fax 440-350-2566
Superintendent, Brian Bontempo