Go to LCESC Website
Go to SST Website
Upcoming Events
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Family & Community Partnership Committee Meeting
Click for Details

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Special Education Leaders Quarterly
Click for Details

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
School Psych PLC
Click for Details

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Low Incidence PLC
Click for Details

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
English Language Learners Collaborative
Click for Details

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Itinerant Preschool PLC
Click for Details

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Ohio Means Jobs
Click for Details

Thursday, October 2, 2014
PBIS Work Group: Planning & Implementation
Click for Details

Friday, October 3, 2014
Ohio Means Jobs
Click for Details

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
How to Achieve Positive Outcomes Using PBIS (Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports)at Your Own School Who Cares About Kelsey?
Click for Details

Thursday, October 9, 2014
PBIS Coaches
Click for Details

Friday, October 10, 2014
Related Service PLC
Click for Details

Newsworthy Bulletins
BACK TO LIST


2014 Franklin B. Walter All-Scholastic Award Winner!

This recognition is an indication of the hard work and commitment Bethany has demonstrated in her academic career and as a leader in her school and community. 

Pictured from left to right, Mr. James Kalis, Superintendent of Riverside Local Schools, Mrs. Lynn Pierce, Bethany's mother, Bethany Pierce, Mr. Kevin Spears, OESCA Executive Committee President and Superintendent of East Central Ohio ESC, Mr. Peter Hliatzos, Principal of Riverside High School, and Dr. Brian Bontempo, Superintendent of the Lake County Educational Service Center.  

 

 
ESC WEBSITE     REGION 4 SST WEBSITE

Lake County Educational Service Center
382 Blackbrook Road, Painesville, Ohio 44077
Phone 440-350-2563 / Fax 440-350-2566
Superintendent, Brian Bontempo